Follow these steps if you accidentally blocked a friend or just need to remove someone from your block list:

  1. Login to your account
  2. Go to account settings
    • Browser – the gear icon located at the upper-right corner of the site
    • Mobile Apps – the three dots icon for More
  3. Select the Privacy tab
  4. Show Blocked users at the bottom of the screen
  5. Select Unblock next to the player name
  6. Select Save